LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

The Appointments Board

The Appointments Board - Lärarförslagsnämnden

The Appointments Board (Lärarförslagsnämnden) prepares and submits proposals regarding appointments to professors, associate professors (docents), senior lecturers and associate senior lecturers.

The Board consists of a chairman, three teacher representatives and two student representatives. In addition, two teachers appointed deputies and deputies students. The Faculty Board appoints, with the exception of the student representatives, members of the Appointments Board.  

Meetings autumn 2017

Onsdagen den 23 augusti 2017 kl.10.00-12.00 i EC3:318
Tisdagen den 26 september 2017 kl.13.00-15.00 i EC3:318
Tisdagen den 24 oktober 2017 kl.10.00-12.00 i EC3:318
Tisdagen den 28 november 2017 kl.10.00-12.00 i EC3:318 OBS Ändrat datum
Måndagen den 18 december 2017 kl. 10.00-12.00 i EC3:318

Appointments Board members

Professor Anders Nilsson

Vice dean Kristina Eneroth

Professor Sven Carlsson 
Associate professor Caroline Wigren

PhD student representatives
PhD student Hjördis Hardardottir

Student representatives
Student Christoffer Clarin

Associate professor Annamaria Westregård 
Professor Jerker Holm
PhD student Thomas Hofmarcher

Head of Dean´s Office Alf Rosenbäck
Board secretary Ingela Brandt 


Anders Nilsson
Professor, Chair
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84

Ingela Brandt
Secretary to the Appointments Board
Phone: +46 46 222 38 25