LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

The Department Board (IS)

of the department of business administration

The Department Board (IS - Institutionsstyrelsen) has an overall responsibility for the department's education and research including the quality improvement and development of the activities included.

Members 2017

Thomas Kalling, Professor, Head of Department

Martin Blom, Associate professor
Maria Gårdängen, Senior lecturer
Tomas Hellström​, Professor
Jens Rennstam, Associate professor
Lena Scherman, Administrator
Anna Thomasson, Associate professor

Representative, Student Union for PhD Students (EDR)
Nina Singh Gangoso, PhD student

Student representatives
Nikita Strand
Viktor Bergström
Hanna Hultemark

Anna-Lena Andrén, Dept. Head accountant/controller
Hans Knutsson, Senior lecturer and Academic director of studies
Ina Skanung, Administrative manager, board secretary
Peter Svensson, Associate professor and Director of Research and PhD Programme

Caroline Hellström, Lecturer
Pernilla Honoré​, Academic advisor
Tanya Kolyaka, PhD student
Sofia Ulver, Associate professor

MEETINGS autumn 2017

  • 25 September

  • 23 October

  • 4 December


Ina Skanung
Administrative manager
Secretary to the Department Board
Telephone: +46 46 222 78 35