LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Research Education council

The task of the Research Education Council (Forskarutbildningskollegiet, FUK) is to promote and monitor PhD studies and prepare matters concerning research studies for the Faculty board of LUSEM.

The members of the council are the directors of studies for the PhD programmes at LUSEM, as well as the PhD student representative.

Members of the Research Education council 2020

Martin Dribe, Department of Economic History

Directors of PhD studies
Tommy Andersson, Department of Economics
Andreas Inghammar, Department of Business Law
Merle Jacob, Department of Business Administration
Astrid Kander, Department of Economic History
Christina Keller, Department of Informatics
Krzysztof Podgórski, Department of Statistics

PhD student representatives
Adrian Mehic, Department of Economics

Meetings autumn 2020

Tuesday 6 October, 10:30–12:00
Venue: EC3:318

Tuesday 1 December, 10:00–12:00
Venue: EC3:318


Charlina Lunvald
Doctoral programme coordinator
Secretary to the Research Education Council
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73