Research Committee

The Research Committee (Forskningskommittén) at LUSEM is an advisory body which deals with issues relating to research and research infrastructure. It is meant to support the faculty management and the faculty board in making decisions regarding research of relevance for the faculty as a whole.

The committee is made up of representatives from departments and research centres at the faculty. It also includes a student representative. It is currently chaired by the Deputy Dean, Maria Stanfors.

Members of the Research Committee 2022

Maria Stanfors, Deputy Dean

Niklas Arvidsson, Dept. of Business Law
Martin Dribe, Centre for Economic Demography
Jonas Helgertz, Dept. of Economic History
Merle Jacob, Dept. of Business Administration
Ulf Johansson, Centre for Retail Research
Thomas Kalling, Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship
Christina Keller, Dept. of Informatics
Petter Lundborg, Dept. of Economics
Krzysztof Podgórski, Dept. of Statistics
Fredrik Wilhelmsson, Agrifood

Student representatives
Steve Berggren-Clausen, Dept. of Economics (main)
Kajsa Ganhammar, Dept. of Economics (deputy)

Margareta Dackehag, Quality assurance coordinator

Meetings autumn 2022

13 September, 10-12, in EC3:318
7 November, 10-12, in EC3:318


Margareta Dackehag
Quality assurance coordinator
Phone: +46 46 222 34 14, +46 79 098 47 42
Room: EC3:307

Margareta Dackehag
Last published: 2022-11-08