LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Faculty Board

Faculty Board Members


John Abrahamson (Dr h.c.), Senior Banker SEB


Fredrik Andersson, Professor, Dean
Kristina Eneroth, Associate Professor, Deputy Dean
Joakim Gullstrand, Professor, Dept. of Economics
Caroline Hellström, Lecturer, Dept. of Business Administration
Tomas Hellström, Professor, Dept. of Business Administration
Lena Henningsson, CEO StableTable Scandinavia AB
Nicklas Holmberg, Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Informatics
Pernilla Johansson, Chief Economist, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden
Astrid Kander, Professor, Dept. of Economic History
Krzysztof Podgórski, Professor, Dept. of Statistics
Ulrika Wennersten, Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Business Law
Annamaria Westregård, Associate Professor, Dept. of Business Law
Linda Öberg, Coordinator, Dept. of Informatics

Student representatives

Jakob Bratthall Tideman, Student Union for Business and Economics Students
Erik Månsson, Student Union for Business and Economics Students
Anna Stevenson, Student Union for PhD Students

Union representatives

Göran Anderson, SACO
Katarina Larsdotter Wendel, OFR/S


Alf Rosenbäck, Head of Dean’s Office
Sara Novakov, Head of Finance

Meetings 2019

Tuesday 5 March, 13–16

Tuesday 23 April, 12–16

Tuesday 18 June, 9–12

Tuesday 1 October, 13–16

Tuesday 17 December, 13–16

Venue: EC3:318


Charlina Lunvald
Doctoral programme coordinator
Secretary to the Faculty Board
Phone: +46 46-222 41 73