LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Elect Dean, Deputy Dean and representatives for the Faculty Board

Published: 2017-09-07

The term of office for the School’s Dean, Deputy Dean and members of the Faculty Board of the School expires on December 31, 2017. Therefore, during the autumn of 2017, a Dean and Deputy Dean of the School must be proposed by election for the term of office 2018–2020. Furthermore, for the Faculty Board, the School shall elect seven faculty representatives and two representatives for other employees for the same period.

LUSEM’s Nomination Committee has put forward a proposal for Dean, Deputy Dean and members of the Faculty Board of the School. The proposal is:

Fredrik Andersson

Deputy Dean:
Kristina Eneroth

Faculty representatives:
Joakim Gullstrand
Tomas Hellström
Nicklas Holmberg
Astrid Kander
Krzysztof Podgórski
Ulrika Wennersten
Annamaria Westregård

Representatives for other employees:
Caroline Hellström
Linda Öberg

Election procedure

The election will be carried out by an electronic voting procedure. Those at the School, who are eligible to vote, will receive an e-mail on September 11 with additional information on how the election procedure will be implemented. It will be possible to cast an electronic vote until September 25.

The electronic ballot sheet provides a suggestion for the Dean, Deputy Dean and representatives for the Board. In the case of a different suggestion other than that proposed on the list, the voter enters a new name.

Instructions and voting list

Download instructions in full length (in Swedish and in English)

Download the voting list

A public vote count takes place:

Wednesday September 27 at 11:00

Location: EC1:369

Nomination Committee

LUSEM Nomination Committee for the period 2015-01-01–2017-12-31

Sven Carlsson, chair
Ulf Elg
Karin Olofsdotter
Pierre Carbonnier
Ellen Hillbom
Pernilla Håkansson
Caroline Hellström (until 29 May 2017)
Göran Andersson, SACO
Louise Söderqvist, student representative