LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

The Department Board

OF the DEPARTMENT OF Informatics

The board of the Department of Informatics is responsible for outlining the guiding principles of the department, for seeing to that these guidelines are followed and for deciding on any other questions delegated to it.


Nicklas Holmberg, Head of Department, Chairman
Björn Johansson, Associate Professor
Björn Svensson, Lecturer
Christina Keller, Professor
Miranda Kajtazi, Senior Lecturer
Linda Öberg, Coordinator, Secretary
Nicole Engberg, Student Representative, LundaEkonomerna


Markus Lahtinen, Lecturer
Olgerta Tona, Senior Lecturer
Anna Holmes, Course Administrator
Samer Abdulreda, Student Representative, LundaEkonomerna


Representative, Student Union for PhD Students (EDR)


The department board is meeting six times per year.

The September meeting focuses on strategy.
The October meeting focuses on economy and budget.
The December meeting focuses on research.
The February meeting focuses on quality and development work.
The March meeting focuses on organisation, environment and work environment.
The May meeting focuses on education.

Meetings Autumn 2018

5 September 13.15-16.00

10 October 13.15-16.00

14 November 13.15-16.00

12 December 13.15-16.00

Venue: EC2-207

Meetings 2019

6 February 13.15-16.00

27 March 13.15-16.00

22 May 13.15-16.00

11 September 13.15-16.00

23 October 13.15-16.00

4 December 13.15-16.00

Venue: EC2-207


Linda Öberg
Web coordinator, coordinator
Phone: +46462223988
Room: EC2-273