lunduniversity.lu.se

LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Administration

The admin-team is here to help - and here you will find who to contact in specific areas and you will find our contact information on the right.     

Student admission, course registrations and examination - Azra 
Registrations and examination for distance courses - Peter

Student Essays- Peter
Canvas - Azra, Peter
Master Programme coordinator - Nathalie
PhD coordinator - Marie
Schedules and room reservations - Marie

Lucat - Mariana

Purchasing- office supplies - Mariana

Purchasing- course books - Marie
Travel reservations, hotels, restaurants, taxi etc. - Peter
Health and safety representative at the department - Azra  
 
HR and financial administration - Jenny
Budget, prognoses - Anna       
KWC adminstration - Marie 

Web page: www.nek.lu.se - Peter
Seminars to calender - Peter, Marie
Staff pages, LU-box - Marie

You can also send an e-mail to admin@nek.lu.se

 

Contact

Mariana Anton
Programme administrator, purchasing coordinator

mariana.anton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 50
Room: EC1 282

Jenny Lindström Wate
Financial administrator

jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 57
Room: 281

Anna Marciniak
Administrative manager

anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 04
Room: EC1:285

Azra Padjan
Programme administrator

azra.padjan@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 63
Room: 287

Marie Pihl
Programme administrator, web administrator

marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 46
Room: EC1:284

Peter Schüller
Programme administrator

peter.schuller@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 08
Room: EC1 287

Nathalie Stenbeck
Programme administrator

nathalie.stenbeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 90
Room: EC1:283