LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Department board

information and Documents related to the board of DEPARTMENT of economics

The board of the Department of Economics is responsible for outlining the guiding principles of the department, for seeing to that these guidelines are followed and for deciding on any other questions delegated to it.


Jerker Holm, Head of Department, Chairman
Tommy Andersson, Professor
Lina Maria Ellegård, Researcher                                                                           Jens Forssbaeck, Senior Lecturer
Maria Persson, Associate Professor
Joakim Westerlund, Professor
Marie Pihl, Study Administrator
Danial Ali Akbari, PhD Candidate
Amanda Magnusson, Student (Lundaekonomerna)


Hans Byström, Professor
Åsa Hansson, Associate Professor
Karin Olofsdotter, Associate Professor
Azra Padjan, Study Administrator
Josefin Kilman, PhD Candidate
Linnea Lundmark, Student (Lundaekonomerna)


Hj Holm
Head of department, professor
Phone: +46 46 222 95 51, +46 70 221 69 26
Room: Alfa1:4095