LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Department Board (IS)

department of business administration

The Department Board (IS – Institutionsstyrelsen) has an overall responsibility for the department's education and research, including the quality, improvement and development of the activities included.

Members 2021

Charlotta Levay, Associate professor, Head of Department

Anna Glenngård, Associate professor
Maria Gårdängen, Senior lecturer
Hans Knutsson, Associate professor
Jens Rennstam, Associate professor
Marie Skougaard, Financial Administrator
Peter Svensson, Associate professor

Student representatives
Gustav Hallin, Lundaekonomerna
vakant, Lundaekonomerna
vakant, Lundaekonomerna
Erik Schultz, Student Union for PhD Students (EDR)
Juan Ocampo (deputy), Student Union for PhD Students (EDR)

Anna-Lena Andrén, Dept. Head accountant/controller
Caroline Hellström, Lecturer, Academic Director of studies
Merle Jacob, Professor, Director of Research and PhD Programme
Alexander Paulsson, Senior lecturer, Safety representative
Mårten Sommelius, Head of office (course administration)

Anna Jonsson, Associate professor
Magnus Nilsson, Associate professor
Lena Scherman, Administrator

meetings AUTUMN 2021

  • Tuesday 21 September, 13:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 26 October, 13:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 30 November, 13:00–16:00

The meetings will be held via Zoom.


Charlina Lunvald
Doctoral programme coordinator
Secretary to the Department Board
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73