LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Department Board (IS)

department of business administration

The Department Board (IS – Institutionsstyrelsen) has an overall responsibility for the department's education and research, including the quality, improvement and development of the activities included.


Charlotta Levay, Associate professor, Head of Department

Martin Blom, Associate professor
Maria Gårdängen, Senior lecturer
Jens Rennstam, Associate professor
Lena Scherman, Administrator
Anna Thomasson, Associate professor
Sofia Ulver, Associate professor

Representative, Student Union for PhD Students (EDR)
Johan Jönsson, PhD student

Student representatives, Lundaekonomerna
Viktor Bergström
Hanna Hultemark
Ebba Petersson

Göran Anderson, Union representative (SACO)
Anna-Lena Andrén, Dept. Head accountant/controller
Tomas Hellström​, Professor, Safety representative
Nikos Macheridis, Senior lecturer and Academic Director of studies
Merle Jacob, Professor, Director of Research and PhD Programme
Marie Skougaard, Financial administrator, Board secretary

Pernilla Honoré​, Academic advisor

Meetings spring 2019

  • Tuesday 18 February, 13:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 8 April, 13:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 20 May, 13:00–16:00

Venue: EC3:318


Marie Skougaard
Financial administrator
Secretary to the Department Board
Phone: +46 46 222 95 23