LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

PhD Studies Committee

The task of the PhD Studies Committee (Forskarutbildningskollegiet) is to promote and monitor PhD studies and prepare matters concerning research studies for the faculty board of LUSEM.

The committee is chaired by a vice dean, and its members are the directors of studies for the PhD programmes at LUSEM, as well as the PhD student representatives.

Members of the committee

Frédéric Delmar, Vice Dean

Directors of PhD studies
Peter Svensson, Department of Business Administration
Cécile Brokelind, Department of Business Law
Patrick Svensson, Department of Economic History
Tommy Andersson, Department of Economics
Sven Carlsson, Department of Informatics
Krzysztof Nowicki, Department of Statistics

PhD student representatives
Maria Moskovko, Department of Business Administration
Hampus Sporre, Department of Economics
Elien Van Dongen, Department of Economic History


Charlina Lunvald
Doctoral programme coordinator
Secretary to the PhD studies committee
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73